How to Delete/Restore Clients [Step-by-Step Guide]

Last updated: September 29, 2026

You can delete or restore clients to temporarily pause or resume availability within techSHIP.



To delete or restore clients:



1. Find the desired client by clicking on Clients from the left menu under the Clients section. 



2. Edit the desired client by clicking the Settings button.



NOTE
: To restore a deleted client, use the Advanced filter, as detailed in the linked article.






3. Press:

  • Delete: To delete the client.

  • Restore: To restore the client.



NOTE
: The image provided illustrates the Delete button. The Restore button is situated in the same position. 






4. Press OK.





An auto-dismissing toast notification will confirm the client's deletion or restoration. To learn more about what you can do next, refer to the Clients folder in our knowledge base.