How to Delete a User of an Organization [Step-by-step guide]
Last updated: September 29, 2026
This article details how to permanently delete users under the hierarchy of an organization.

To delete a user within an organization:
1. Click Organizations from the left menu under the System Configuration section.
2. Press Edit for the corresponding organization.

3. Click on the Users tab.
4. Press Remove for the desired user.

5. Press OK to apply the changes.

The user is now successfully deleted from the organization.