How to Delete Users From an Account as an Account Administrator [Step-by-step guide]
Last updated: September 29, 2026
This article details how to delete users from an account as an account administrator.


To delete a user from an account as an account administrator:
1. Click Account Name from the left menu under the System section.
2. Click the Users tab.
3. Press Delete for the desired user.

4. Click OK.

The user is immediately deleted.
To learn more about what you can do next, refer to the Account folder in our knowledge base.