How to delete invoice in techAUDIT [Step-by-Step guide]

Last updated: September 29, 2026

You can delete an invoice regardless of whether there are differences between the estimated and the actual charges.



NOTE
: For security reasons, you can only delete one invoce at a time. 



To delete an invoice:



1. Select Invoices from the left menu under the Audit section.



2. Use the available filters to refine the invoice list.



3. Press DELETE for the desired invoice.





WARNING: This action cannot be undone. Ensure that you are selecting the correct invoice for deletion. 



4. Press OK in the confirmation popup to permanently delete the invoice.