How to Delete Shipments [Step-by-step guide]
Last updated: September 29, 2026
You can Delete previously handled Shipments. This article describes the steps and fields involved in the process.



To delete a shipments you will have to:
1. Click Shipments under Sales
2. Select all the orders you wish to delete
3. Click Delete

4. Click OK to confirm the action

The system will confirm the result of the action for either positive or negative result through a pop-up message.